Cornelia & Eastanollee Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Give us a Call: (706) 776-2240
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Give us a Call: (706) 779-5574
5

THIS PLACE WILL RIP YOU OFF!!!!! I was over charged 2 times in using this facility. The first time I was charged a diagnostic fee of $50.00 when what I asked for was a 4 wheel alignment. I was told I needed both front lower control arms replaced and 4 tires. My stepfather finally explained to them it was the rear tires that were wearing out not the front. They then put it on the alignment rack checked it again, and told me it was the REAR upper control arm on left side that was bad. That was replaced then the price for mount & balance was 135.00 because we brought our own tires in to be changed. This was $50.00 more than we were quoted.

1

I was ripped off by this business!!!!! $100.00 Was charged a diagnostic fee when what I explained to them was the rear tires were wearing out. They told me the problem was the front lower control arms were worn out. My stepfather ( who was a mechanic for 42 years before he retired ) had to go to their shop and show them what was wrong. They then did the alignment and found the real problem. the REAR upper control arm. and the toe in on the REAR tires. They quoted me a price for replacing rear tires of $85.00, we supplied the tires & was charged an extra $50.00 because we didn't buy the tires thru them at a higher price.

Mr Huggins, we don't have any history of performing any work on your vehicles in our system. Was the work performed under another name? Please give me some more information so I can look into this. Thank you, [email protected]

- Barrett Automotive LLC
5

5

What a great experience at a great price! My son goes to college at Piedmont and his car needed brakes. Got us in for a complete inspection and had brakes replaced within a couple of days. Wonderful prices and wonderful customer service. It's nice to know that there's a place like this for my son to go if he has any issues. I only wish I lived in the area so I could use them for all of MY auto repairs. Thank you Barrett!

5

Great work. Good prices

Deborah, Thank you for the 5 star rating.

- Barrett Automotive LLC
5

We were on our way to smoky mountains from Florida when our transmission light came on and our class c rv was trying to die. We stopped there and Free of charge they ran a code machine checked fluids and had us back on the road in no time. Great outstanding service and we thank you!!! Chick and KarlaJ

Karla, we're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Barrett Automotive. We hope you have a great trip to the Smoky Mountains. Thanks for sharing.

- Barrett Automotive LLC
5

Great customer service, amazing staff.

5

They did a great job, very professional

Matthew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

- Barrett Automotive LLC
5

Beiing new to the area and leaving my 30 year mechanic, i was execited to find Mark. I been very pleased with the quality of work and fair pricing. He is also a heck of a nice guy ... You should give him try.

5

They installed a turbine sensor in my Ford Transit Connect when no one else could do it. They repaired a vehicle where parts are hard to come by. Vehicle runs great and their price was reasonable. Trustworthy and they do not rip, you off. Thorough work and very help people. I highly recommend.

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

- Barrett Automotive LLC
Barrett Automotive is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Barrett Automotive LLC (706) 776-2240, Barrett Automotive - Toccoa (706) 779-5574 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.